Idon’tNEEDtoJUGGLEbetweenGAGA&RIHANNA

05Jan10

Viewers discretion is advised πŸ˜‰

Aside from this demonic music video (which I thought was pretty cool), I have no idea why I wanted to take French earlyass in the morning. I’m shit for the next few weeks. So I will have a lot of time on my hands to blog… I think.

Who has witnessed Rihanna becoming MORE and MORE like Lady Gaga? I mean, I’m not trying to pick on the poor girl but be original much? It seems like more and more celebrities and singers are trying to follow Lady Gaga’s steps. There’s nothing wrong with that but I believe that other celebrities have potential to be themselves.


I love her outfit though. Gotta admit

Don’t get me wrong. I love Rihanna only because she’s strong through all of the CB issues. But, stop trying to act SO “hard”. NO PUN INTENDED!

Fashion statement? I believe Lady Gaga is actually the only person to deserve the attention when it comes to wardrobes. Lady Gaga has came a LONG way to finally get “accepted” to viewers and the ever-growing fans. I still find fucked up forums about Gaga but that doesn’t change the fact that she, herself, is very unique and has a taste in a different realm.

I just think Rihanna wants to hop on that realm. Just saying πŸ˜€

No Responses Yet to “Idon’tNEEDtoJUGGLEbetweenGAGA&RIHANNA”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

