on to the next year!

04Jan10

What a great start on a new year. Well, the college I attend has a pretty weird semester. In one semester, it’s divided into sessions; Session 1 and Session 2. Session 1 takes about 80% of one semester and Session 2 takes about 20%.

What I’m trying to say is that I’m finishing the 20% starting from today. (which is not mandatory) So if you haven’t read my previous post, I started to learn french. I don’t know about your school but the first lab does NOT, I repeat, DOES NOT EXIST.

So, I’m here… in the library… and thinking what I should do. I should FML!

Aside from all this morning cranky drama…

ERSU IS SOON TO BE LAUNCHED! We’ll start carrying various shit, but bare with us.

ERSU WEBSITE WILL SOON TO BE LAUNCHED AND THE ONLINE SHOP. YESIR, we going to be doing big shits!

sorry, if I was a bit messed up and not updating and stuff. Kinda hate me? Well… whatever.

How’d you spend your holidays…? Mine was SHIT!

No Responses Yet to “on to the next year!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

