christmas and the day after

26Dec09

How was your Christmas?

Mine? eh~ I have to say probably the worse. Why? I gave my present to my mom around 3-4 in the morning, and the first thing I hear was, “WHY?” Wouldn’t that piss you off? It pissed me off so badly that I quickly wrapped the present and threw it in my room. Yeah, yeah, I’m childish because I just thought it was… simply fucked up. “Thank you” or “I love it” would be a great time to say it. So now I have to return it.

This year went by so fast, I don’t feel the Christmas spirit. Am I wrong?

So the boyfriend and I were diligently working on our line on Christmas. :””( Drew couple of sketches here and there.

TELL ME RIGHT NOW! ARE YOU GUYS EXCITED?

Aside from all my ramblings…

I thought this picture was absolutely flawless. Photoshop is really amazing. I got this editoral picture from Catalogue 4 Argentina 2009.

No Responses Yet to “christmas and the day after”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

