DAMN!

22Dec09

The past few days has been so overwhelming and tiring from all the things the boyfriend and I had to do. BUT NO WORRIES, we are slowly putting things up on our online shop, and once we get everything, it’ll be open to the public. ARE YOU EXCITED?

I missed the Rodarte x Target collaboration on the 20th. Did any of you guys make it to any Target locations?

Besides from all the things I was rambling about…

The boyfriend and I hit up the city to shop for presents and we ended up seeing the necklace-on-shirts trend from the Rachel Roy collection. Since I didn’t take pictures, I’ll show you want I’m talking about.

know what I mean?

No Responses Yet to “DAMN!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

