white christmas?

20Dec09

I’M SO ANTICIPATING TO WAKE UP TOMORROW MORNING, CALL OUT A BUNCH OF FRIENDS AND PLAY SNOWBALL FIGHT! lol but I can’t because the boyfriend and I are shopping and getting ready to launch our accessories line πŸ˜€ EXCITED???

I’m sure am!

Here are some random pictures of this post.

Pictures taken by Paul Chin

I’m wearing:

RETROSUPERFUTURE Red Glasses. [An early christmas gift from the boyfriend. (the reason being is that he kept annoying me asking what he got for me, so I told him to give it to me, and he did O:)]

A DIY Chanel shirt [I know it’s tacky now, but I’ve been dying to do this DIY, so let me enjoy my time]

… LOL The boyfriend and I were having some fun πŸ™‚ I’m Paulie-Snooze… the girl edition. lol

Sweater: Gap
Shirt: Chanel DIY
Jeans: BBC – Billionaire Boys Club
Sneakers: Bape
Undies: Pink Love from Victoria’s Secret
Accessories: Belt: BAPE ;; Glasses: RETROSUPERFUTURE Pin: Zipper Brooch. (SELLING OUT QUICK!!!!)

Also a reminder, thank you for those who purchased the zipper brooch! Comment & Review of the product!

IT’LL BE ON SALE FOR $12 & FREE SHIPPING & HANDLING ;; email: s.leey@yahoo.com

What do you think about my boyfriend’s photography skills?

2 Responses to “white christmas?”

  1. Love the glasses! πŸ™‚

  2. 2 sarahleey

    thank you thank you πŸ™‚ it’s an early christmas gift…. πŸ™‚ *better be another one on christmas day. LOL*


Leave a Reply

