OFFICIALLY DONE WITH FINALS & SCHOOL

18Dec09

Okay, I’ve always been absent on my blog time to time, BUT THIS TIME, I REALLY HAVE A GOOD REASON!

From heavy final studies to portfolios due on certain days, I have been really crammed for the past 2 weeks. Guess what? I’M A PROCRASTINATOR! Who isn’t these days? Especially because of the sudden weather change from being hot to cold… It’s really making me sick to my stomach.

Anyways, for the past couple of days, I’ve been DIYin’ like a motherfucker. From leather gloves to DIY Chanel shirt (I know it’s tacky now, but I always wanted one. Shut up! I don’t care, I wanted it so badly) and to a nice slouchy cardigan. I shall post pictures in the DIY section, so please, if you do really care, check it out. 🙂

How do you guys like this layout? I actually fell in love with once I found out how to fuck with the page tabs on the top. It’s pretty frickin’ awesome. But once I buy the domain, a better website will launch!

PINKY SWEARS*

New Year’s Resolution: To update as much as possible. 🙂 That’s only if you guys show me SOME FRICKIN’ LOVE!

No Responses Yet to “OFFICIALLY DONE WITH FINALS & SCHOOL”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

