Sarah Lee x WHOOGA UGG BOOTS GIVEAWAY

06Dec09

NY is fucking ice cold outside and I need a pair of those warm furred up ugg boots. I’ve tried my friends once, and they’re are really warm. AND GUESS WHAT GUYS?  you’re in for a treat!

from classic tall to mini and metallic to the weaved boots!

I have teamed up with Whooga Boots and you could win a free pair of uggs!  It’s EXTREMELY easy to enter, and it’s open to EVERYONE in EVERY COUNTRY, so don’t miss out! *Courtesy of Whooga

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!! & HOW!!

One Response to “Sarah Lee x WHOOGA UGG BOOTS GIVEAWAY”

  1. Be happy that your loyal readers haven’t shown any interest in the Whooga Boots. Whooga boots are made in China from man-made fiber – this is a scam to get 40 of your readers to purchase an inferior product. And, the smell of the boots would probably be really hard on someone with allergies. I too was scammed by the Whooga “reach out.” These people need to be stopped, I wrote about my scam experience on my blog http://www.heelshield.com

    The Whooga Boot is an inferior man made fiber – not a natural sheep skin product!


Leave a Reply

