R.I.P Daul Kim

19Nov09

okay. so when i first read about her death on nitrolicious,i was so devastated and in total shock.

May she rest in piece. a beautiful korean soul and who was an inspiration to me..

she has has influenced me in so many ways. i am a korean myself, & she actually gave me a lot of strength to keep doing what i need to do.

more pictures after the jump

 

as long as she did what she loved to do.

PHOTOCOURTESY 2 <- her own blog.

One Response to “R.I.P Daul Kim”

  1. 1 urdead2me

    RIP – Daul Kim, 20, a fashion model who had it all – a career, a face, a figure, a following – and a case of depression that she just couldn’t shake. Yesterday a final post on her blog read: “Say hi to forever.” Give ’em enough rope.. http://urdead2me.wordpress.com/2009/11/20/rip-dual-kim/


Leave a Reply

