3.1 Phillip Lim 2010

22Aug09

3.1 Phillip Lim consistently showed his audience BLACK, WHITE, AND RASPBERRY STOCKINGS.
I felt some of his garments were touched by a little bit of 70’s and majority in 1940’s.

Tell me what you think about his Fall/Winter 2010 Collection!!

 

If I’m not mistaken the big hair piece that’s resting on Kate Moss’s shoulders is a Maison Martin Margiela piece.

At first, I even thought it was weird that people were DIYing a piece similar to MMM’s hair piece. Now Mr. Phillip Lim decides to convey MMM’s vision but in a coat. I don’t know.. to me is too much. Sometimes I can’t even handle my own hair, and now that my coat got hair, it’s just way too much brushing.

These two hairy pieces should be synthetic hair / faux hair..

via;fashionising

No Responses Yet to “3.1 Phillip Lim 2010”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

