Best Trends For Fall 2009

09May09

“Cocoon Coat”

I hate really large sized coats because, i’m not on the skinny side… yet >: )
But i do know that it’ll look adorable on really petite or tall/skinny ladies.


“Dark Days”

GOTTA have all shades of black. Most of the time, women feel lonely; that’s when they bring out all the dark tones. I feel vulnerable half the time. šŸ˜€

“Pretty In Pink”

Red is my one and only favorite color. I get really defensive when people argue with me telling me that red is THEIR favorite color. Nuh-uh! šŸ™‚ but i HATE PINK!

It’s pretty disgusting how such a sexy and vibrant color red is, is also a family of pink. PUKE*

but to me, pink can be versatile. It’s funny how I hate pink, but the MK gladiator sandels i own, is pink croc. anyways. NEXT!


“Cold Shoulder”

OW! I love shirts that reveal the shoulder.
It’s definitely showing sex appeal but also depending on the style, very comfortable.

Ā “SHINE ON”

GET YO SHINE ON GET YO SHINE ON! šŸ™‚

oooooooo~ bling bling

via

No Responses Yet to “Best Trends For Fall 2009”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

