Ouch!

07May09

Well, I apologize for the short haitus.
I was extremely busy with school work and got caught up with bunch of essays and art homework.

But, while I was “studying” in my room, I couldn’t help but to browse through and update myself with the latest trends and whatnot.

Boy, am I anticipating for the future!

ALEXANDER WANG x THE GAP!
That’s crazy. I’ve missed every collaboration events such as Comme Des Garcons x H&M and Matthew Williamson x H&M. I was pretty upset that I couldn’t make it to the Matthew Williamson! It held a neck breakin’ collection.

Ladies, get ready, on JUNE 16TH, THE CLOTHES WILL BE IN STORES FOR UNDER $100! When I find out more information, I’ll gladly post in which locations. 🙂

via

More pictures after the jump

awxgap
awxgap2

No Responses Yet to “Ouch!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

