What The Bag?

14Mar09

paper_bags

A MUST NEED!

Tearproof … Waterproof … Lightweight … Plain & Simple … Robust .
This bag is made out of synthetic paper. NO WONDER!
The more I take a glimpse at this bad, the more I’m falling in love with it! Also, later one when people keep holding this bag, it’s going to look distressed, that’s why I love it even more.

What more can you want? I mean all these beautifully made designer handbags are outrageously my type O:) but they do get extremely heavy. MY LV and MJ bags are so heavy, I feel like I could really make it to the Muscle Competition. (I’m not so sure what it’s called but a group of men and women come and show off their entire body of muscles.) LOL Anyways, word on the streets is you’ll be able to purchase them in April, here. However, the price wasn’t listed, so I guess we’ll see how much they’re going to go for!

1208

1211

Shit is crazy! Very creative. I Love It! I NEED TO GO GET ONE!

via Visual Culture and Stefen Diez

No Responses Yet to “What The Bag?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

