SLY Logo

24Jan09

Well, I have been working on putting more details and hoping they will stand out. But here are just a few of my logos I designed. Not all that, but it’s a start and I’m thinking about keeping it.

But….. if a more improved logo comes along and catches my eye, then I’ll be more than happy to let you know!

The idea that was on my mind when I was making this was to be structured, a touch of simplicity, but modern. Did I portray it well? eh, I’m hoping to learn more about design other than fashion design so we’ll see how that turns out!

Tell me what YOU think about it! 🙂 THANKS!
I would LOVE to hear your honest opinions.

No Responses Yet to “SLY Logo”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

